Carlos Guedes, Gilberto Bernardes (Performer), André Dias (Performer), Óscar Rodrigues (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Casa da Música. (Porto.Portugal).1985for soprano sax, snare drum, electric guitar, electronic music and an indeterminate number of smartphones. Soprano sax: Gilberto Bernardes; snare drum: André Dias, electric guitar: Óscar Rodrigues
Original languageEnglish (US)
Place of PublicationPorto, Portugal
Publisher Casa da Música
StatePublished - Oct 26 2015


Dive into the research topics of '1985'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this