ACR Stakeholder Prostate Summit

Jeffrey Weinreb, Peter Choyke, Andrei Iagaru, Joseph Ippolito, Mark Lockhart, Gregory Merrick, Sean Sachdev, Ezequiel Silva, Samir S. Taneja, Clare Tempany, Richard Wahl, Andrew Rosenkrantz

    Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish (US)
    Pages (from-to)1068-1070
    Number of pages3
    JournalJournal of the American College of Radiology
    Issue number8
    StatePublished - Aug 2020

    ASJC Scopus subject areas

    • Radiology Nuclear Medicine and imaging

    Cite this