Antiracism CoaliTION in Pain Research (ACTION-PR): Guiding Principles for Equity in Reporting

Anna M. Hood, Calia A. Morais, Edwin N. Aroke, Staja Q. Booker, Lisa C. Campbell, Claudia M. Campbell, Burel R. Goodin, Mary R. Janevic, Flavia P. Kapos, Vani A. Mathur, Ericka N. Merriwether, Janelle E. Letzen

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)19-21
Number of pages3
JournalJournal of Pain
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 2023

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Neurology
  • Clinical Neurology
  • Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Cite this