Artistic freedom in China

Héctor Abad, Edward Albee, Anthony Appiah, Antón Arrufat, John Ashbery, Margaret Atwoo, Paul Auster, Andrei Bitov, J. M. Coetzee, Don Delillo, Kiran Desai, E. L. Doctorow, Ariel Dorfman, Victor Erofeev, Juan Gelman, Nadine Gordimer, Juan Goytisolo, Alberto Manguel, Ian McEwan, Rohinton MistryJohn Ralston Saul, Salman Rushdie, Will Self, Elif Shafak, Sjón, Wole Soyinka, Colin Thubron, Colm Tóibín, Tomas Transtrómer, Luisa Valenzuela, Mario Vargas Llosa, Marina Warner, A. B. Yehoshua

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)6
Number of pages1
JournalTLS - The Times Literary Supplement
Issue number5744
StatePublished - May 3 2013

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Literature and Literary Theory

Cite this