Community schools

Mary Brabeck, E. Bas-Isaac, S. Blanchette, R. Fowler, A. Higgins, G.K. Hyde, R. Kordesh, T. Lewis, G. McCown, C. Montes, B. Puka, T. Roberts, J. Sattler, T. Traaen, M. Weaver

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter (peer-reviewed)peer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationThe Communitarian network
Subtitle of host publicationCharacter building for a House/Communitarian Network Task Force on Community Schools
Place of PublicationWashington DC
PublisherThe Communitarian Network
StatePublished - 1997

Cite this