Moods and Memories — Kate Forman Quayle

Matthew Quayle (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


In this live recital broadcast from The Blue Hall at The NYUAD Arts Center, Professor Kate Forman Quayle showcased works from the last 50 years. Matthew Quayle collaborated with her as pianist on the following works:
Fantasia for Clarinet and PIano (1996) – Sarah Feigin (1928-2011)
Arabesque (1973) – Germaine Tailleferre (1892-1983)
Sonatine (2012) – Matthew Quayle (b. 1976)
Tarantula (2019) – for bass clarinet and piano – Michael Markowski (b. 1986)
Sholem-alekhem, rov Feidman! (2004) – Béla Kovács (b. 1937)
Original languageEnglish (US)
StatePublished - Jan 25 2021


Dive into the research topics of 'Moods and Memories — Kate Forman Quayle'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this