Review of the department of energy's inertial confinement fusion program

Steven E. Koonin, George F. Carrier, Robert F. Christy, Robert W. Conn, Ronald C. Davidson, John M. Dawson, Anthony J. DeMaria, Paul M. Doty, William Happer, Gerald L. Kulcinski, Conrad L. Longmire, James R. Powell, Marshall N. Rosenbluth, Jack P. Ruina, Robert L. Sproull, Maury Tigner, Richard L. Wagner

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)157-172
Number of pages16
JournalJournal of Fusion Energy
Issue number2
StatePublished - Jun 1991

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Nuclear and High Energy Physics
  • Nuclear Energy and Engineering

Cite this