Single analyte to multi-analyte fluorescence sensors

John J. Lavigne, Axel Metzger, Kenichi Niikura, Larry A. Cabell, Steve M. Savoy, J. Seung Jin Yoo, John T. McDevitt, Dean Neikirk, Jason B. Shear, Eric V. Anslyn

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution


Dive into the research topics of 'Single analyte to multi-analyte fluorescence sensors'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Engineering & Materials Science

Physics & Astronomy

Chemical Compounds