Television: Animal Planet

Matteo Marciano (Photographer)

Research output: Non-textual formRecording


Commissioned to produce, record, mix and master original composition for three songs part of the soundtracks featured in the Animal Planet Episode “Wild Moose Chase”

Songs length: 3.28 minutes/ 4 minutes
Drum Engineering: Matteo Marciano
Guitar, Bass: Matteo Marciano
Mix: Matteo Marciano
Mastering: Matteo Marciano
Original languageEnglish (US)
PublisherAnimal Planet - Macmillan
StatePublished - Nov 9 2021


Dive into the research topics of 'Television: Animal Planet'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this