The 2007 IEEE CEC simulated car racing competition

Julian Togelius, Simon Lucas, Ho Duc Thang, Jonathan M. Garibaldi, Tomoharu Nakashima, Chin Hiong Tan, Itamar Elhanany, Shay Berant, Philip Hingston, Robert M. MacCallum, Thomas Haferlach, Aravind Gowrisankar, Pete Burrow

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


    Dive into the research topics of 'The 2007 IEEE CEC simulated car racing competition'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


    Computer Science