Tony Atkinson and his Legacy

Rolf Aaberge, François Bourguignon, Andrea Brandolini, Francisco H.G. Ferreira, Janet C. Gornick, John Hills, Markus Jäntti, Stephen P. Jenkins, Eric Marlier, John Micklewright, Brian Nolan, Thomas Piketty, Walter J. Radermacher, Timothy M. Smeeding, Nicholas H. Stern, Joseph Stiglitz, Holly Sutherland

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Tony Atkinson and his Legacy'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.